989-635-2255 contact@life-song.org 5208 W. Sanilac Road, Snover, MI 48472 | Sunday Celebration Times 9:30 am and 11:00 am

MINISTRY DIRECTORY

PASTORS

Mike Smith

Lead Pastor

810-837-1512
msmith@life-song.org

Johnny Kirkpatrick

Associate Pastor

810-705-3247
jnrkirk@gmail.com

ELDERS

Karen Smith

Elder

989-635-2255
life-song_karen@hotmail.com

Gary Rumptz

Elder/Administrator

989-550-6162
gjrumptz@life-song.org

Kari Caverly

Elder

810-404-5100
karicaverly@gmail.com

Randee Kirkpatrick

Elder

810-705-3227
randeekirk@gmail.com

MINISTRY LEADERS

Charles & Karissa Mason

Audio/Visual

810-689-6090
kmason@life-song.org

Kari Caverly

Hospitality

810-404-5100
karicaverly@gmail.com


Scott Guerne

Safety

989-635-3120
skimguerne@aim.com

Randee Kirkpatrick

Children's & Media

810-705-3227
randeekirk@gmail.com


Joe Roth

Missions

989-414-0097
rhinowelding@yahoo.com


Jeremy Gadomski

Ushers

810-710-1055
jy_gadomski@hotmail.com

Heather Marsack

Connection

810-837-0633
hrsack976@gmail.com


Joe Pearce

Prayer

810-223-7983
realtreejoe@gmail.com


Andrew & Megan Binder

Young Adults

810-404-2373
megannicole_22@hotmail.com

Tracey Henry

Events

989-670-9142
thenry@tuscolaisd.org


Johnny Kirkpatrick

Praise & Worship

810-705-3247
jnrkirk@gmail.com


Dean & Denise Bruderick

Youth

586-709-2328
dbruderick@aim.com
bruderick7@yahoo.com