989-635-2255 contact@life-song.org 5208 W. Sanilac Road, Snover, MI 48472Sunday Celebration Times 9:30 am and 11:00 am

Ministry Directory

Lead Pastor

Lead Pastor

Mike Smith

810-837-1512
msmith@life-song.org

Ministry Director

Ministry Director

Kari Caverly

810-404-5100
karicaverly@gmail.com

Children's, Media

Children's, Media

Randee Kirkpatrick

810-705-3227
randeekirk@gmail.com

Youth

Charles & Karissa Mason

810-689-6090

karissacaverly@gmail.com

cjmason05@gmail.com

Elder / Secretary

Elder / Secretary

Karen Smith

989-635-2255
life-song_karen@hotmail.com

Audio/Visual Leader

Audio/Visual Leader

John Gottschling

810-990-4305
john_gottsch@hotmail.com

Ushers

Ushers

Jeremy Gadomski

810-710-1055

jy_gadomski@hotmail.com

Prayer

Joseph Pearce

810-223-7983
realtreejoe@gmail.com

Elder / Administrator

Elder / Administrator

Gary Rumptz

989-550-6162
gjrumptz@life-song.org

Event Coordinator

Event Coordinator

Tracy Henry

989-670-9142
thenry@tuscolaisd.org

Missions

Missions

Joe Roth

989-4134-0097
rhinowelding@yahoo.com

Hospitality

Heidi Hudzinski

989-635-2111

h.hudzinski@yahoo.com

Praise & Worship, Young Adults

Praise & Worship, Young Adults

Johnny Kirkpatrick

810-705-3247
jnrkirk@gmail.com

Life Song Connection

Life Song Connection

Heather Marsack

810-837-0633
hrsack@hotmail.com